HarveyNormanChirnsideParkSign   black10231

rainbow meats

Tuesday, January 25, 2022


club positions available

bookings panthers den 2018

club apparel



Sammy Joins the Chief

sammy More exciting news for Chirnside, we are absolutely thrilled to announce that Samantha Asbury will join our 2019 Premiership coach ("The Chief " Mick Carusi) as the Senior Assistant Coach for the 2020 season!
'Sammy' as most of you already know, had a ripper 2019 season holding up the backline of the senior team. Unfortunately, her season fell just short when she suffered an ACL injury, but that certainly didn't stop her being a part of the Chirnside fabric and leading from the front off-field!
We are looking forward to the knowledge, grit and experience Sammy has to offer and we are so grateful she's on board the Chirny train for another year! Congratulations!!!

''Bails'' steps up to Reserves Assistant Coach

bailsWe are pleased to announce our newly appointed Reserves Assistant Coach: Alyce Bailey. ‘Bails’ has been a part of the Chirnside fabric since 2016 and has become an integral player across both our seniors and reserves teams. We are excited that she is ready to tackle the new coaching appointment and we look forward to what Bails can bring to our 2020 season! Welcome aboard Bails & Congratulations
Photo supplied by Donovan Chin Photography 

Van Dyk realises AFLW Dream

jaydeVan Dyk realises AFLW dream

It gives us great pride as a Club today that our very own Jayde Van Dyk was taken at pick 21 to Carlton in the AFLW draft capping off what has been an outstanding year for her first taking out the VFLW Rising Star, then playing in the Hawthorn VFLW 2018 Premiership team and also winning the Hawthorn VFLW Best and Fairest.

Read more: Van Dyk realises AFLW Dream

Winners are Grinners "Premiers 2019"

premiers 2019

 A huge congratulations to our Premier Women's football team.

They have created history - they are the Inaugral winners of the Eastern Football League Premier Womens Division

More significant this group of women have created club history they are the first womens team to win a senior womens premiership for Chirnside Park Football Club.


Deakin Uni Senior Women’s Premier Division


Chirnside Park           2.3, 2.3, 7.7, 11.8 (74)

Whitehorse Suns           0.2, 0.5, 0.6, 0.8 (8)


Chirnside Park:
S. Di Mauro 3, D. Millott 3, A. Cakuls 1, R. Lohman 1, E. Lewis 1, L. Howell 1,
J. Provan 1


Chirnside Park:
S. Di Mauro, D. Millott, J. Borg, C. Wilkinson, J. Provan, A. Allsopp

Photo supplied by EFL