The Celebrations Continue for Chirny

women team of the year recipents2019 deakin team of the  yearThe Women of Chirnside continue the celebrations at the EFL League Best and Fairest Awards.
Emma Lewis, Chelsea Wilkinson and Jess Provan were all named in the 2019 Deakin Uni Team of the Year.
Emma ‘Lewie’ Lewis was awarded with the Leading Goal Kicker, having kicked 26 goals for the season.
Jess Proven finished Runner Up, and Brooke Slaney 3rd in the League Best and Fairest Award for the Premier Division.
Alyce Bailey finished equal fourth in the North Division Best and Fairest Award.
We are so incredibly proud of these athletes and beyond excited to see them recognised for their outstanding work in Season 2019