Sunday, January 26, 2020

Life Members

Life Membership is the highest honor that can be bestowed on an individual club member for longstanding and valued service. It is awarded to any individual who has rendered significant assistance and meritorious service to the Chirnside Park Football Club and where such service is deemed to have had a positive impact and/or significantly assisted the advancement of the club.
Like all our recipients they are special people who have done extraordinary things to make the Chirnside Park Football Club what it is today.
 Year  Recipient
 1982     Tom Hardstaff
 1984  Ken McMaster
 1994  Peter Van Leemput
 1994  Don Fischer
 1995  Bob Bakey
 1995  Allan Cousins
 1996   Vic Alsbury
 1996   Brendan Egan - (deceased)  
 1997  Myrene Egan
 2000  Mick Carusi
 2000  Ross Heinrich
 2000  Dianne Skillern
 2002   Glenn Oakley
 2003  Glenn Wyngaard (player)
 2003  Peter Anthony
 2004  Mark Skipor
 2006  Peter Pettinella (deceased)
 2007  Alan Skillern
 2011  Anthony Thomas (player)
 2011  John Wharton 
 2013  Geoff Peirce 
 2013  Glen Cousins
 2014  Steven Young (player) 
 2014  Justin Carusi 
 2015  Karl Oates
 2017  Nick De Vincentis
 2017  Simon Hall