Saturday, December 16, 2017

Club Coaches

 1991   Ross Heinrich  NTF  Peter McCall
 1992  Ross Heinrich  Graeme Andrews  Mick Carusi
 1993  Paul Jones  Paul Campbell  Mick Carusi
 1994  Mick Carusi  Mark Taylor  NTF 
 1995  Mick Carusi  Jeff Carswell  Allan Cousins
 1996  Bill Gomers  Denis Caine   Allan Cousins
 1997  Stephen Jones  Peter Anthony   Allan Cousins
 1998  Stephen Jones  Karl Oates  NTF
 1999  Stephen Jones  Peter Wigney  John Brown
 2000  Mark O'Neill  Glenn Oakley  Peter Wigney 
 2001  Justin Carusi  Glenn Oakley  Luke Mather  Mick Carusi 
 2002  Justin Carusi   Mick Carusi
 2003  Glenn Oakley & Mick Carusi   Darren Cartledge  Peter Kenyon   Jason Rewse 
 2004  Kevin Brickley  Brad Heinrich  Peter Kenyon  Jason Rewse
 2005  Kevin Brickley   Evan Westmore  Peter McArthur  Andrew Barden 
 2006  Justin Carusi   Evan Westmore  Peter McArthur  Andrew Barden 
 2007  Justin Carusi   Evan Westmore   Anthony Clark   Dave Dastolto
 2008  Jason De Graff  Adam Best     Anthony Clark   Mick Carusi
 2009  Jason De Graff  Adam Best  Steve Beattie  Mick Carusi
 2010  Jason De Graff  Justin Carusi  Ian Lehmann   Andrew Barden
 2011  Brett Davidson  Scott Morrison  Craig Isaacs  Dave Swankie  Jess Harrington
 2012  Brett Davidson  Scott Morrison  Marcus Walker   Damien Chippendale   Jess Harrington  Ken Basso 
 2013  Leigh Horsburgh  Scott Morrison   Marcus Walker   Luke Mather  Paul Clue & Doug Aldous   Peter Bollen 
 2014  Leigh Horsburgh  Glenn Murray  Leroy Eisele  NTF  Paul Clue   Karl Oates
 2015  Lachlan Tindal  Scott Hamill  Mick Carusi  Shane Stone  Glenn Murray   Karl Oates 
 2016  Lachlan Tindal  Darren Hawley  Scott Morrison  NTF  Glenn Murray  Mick Carusi
 2017  Lachlan Tindal  Brent Hawker  Scott Morrison  NTF  Meg Stephens  Mick Carusi
       Premiership Coach         Grand Final Coach 

page under construction can you help us by filling in the blank years, or if there is any mistakes please contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 or call Geoff 0438 044 150